Board of Directors

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Jared Clifford

president@rocklinllb.com

Vice-President

Chris May

vicepresident@rocklinllb.com

Secretary

Meg Klippel

secretary@rocklinllb.com

Treasurer

Scott Brown

treasurer@rocklinllb.com

Registrar

Chris Daniels

registrar@rocklinllb.com

League Information Officer

Oliver Kenyon

lio@rocklinllb.com

Field Equipment Coordinator

OPEN

field.equipment@rocklinllb.com

Team Equipment Coordinator

Garret Jones

team.equipment@rocklinllb.com

Training & Safety Officer

Jim Hendrix

training.safety@rocklinllb.com

Umpire-in-Chief

Rob Hessing

uic@rocklinllb.com

Scheduler

Tim McNeill

scheduler@rocklinllb.com

Concession Coordinator

Joe Zorio

snackbar@rocklinllb.com

Concession Coordinator

Sarah Owen

snackbar2@rocklinllb.com

Uniform Coordinator

Susan Phelps

uniforms@rocklinllb.com

Sponsors Coordinator

Kathryn Hessing

sponsors@rocklinllb.com

Events Coordinator

OPEN

events@rocklinllb.com

Fundraising/Spiritwear Coordinator

Scott Brown (interim)
Oliver Kenyon (interim)

fundraising@rocklinllb.com

Junior/Senior Player Agent

Scott Brown (interim)

jrsr.agent@rocklinllb.com

Major Player Agent

Brian Giovacchini

major.agent@rocklinllb.com

AA/AAA Player Agent

Kirk Andre

minor.agent@rocklinllb.com

Farm/A Player Agent

Jim Contratto

farm.agent@rocklinllb.com

T-Ball Player Agent

Jim Contratto

tball.agent@rocklinllb.com

Junior/Senior Field Coordinator

Fred Huston

jrsr.field@rocklinllb.com

Junior/Senior Field Coordinator

Jayson Wynn

jrsr.field2@rocklin.com

Major Field Coordinator

Michael Cunningham

major.field@rocklinllb.com

Major Field Coordinator

Dave Baird

major.field2@rocklinllb.com

AAA Field Coordinator

Dan Sender

aaa.field@rocklinllb.com

AAA Field Coordinator

Drew Simmons

aaa.field2@rocklinllb.com

Farm/Minor Field Coordinator

Branden Seigal

minor.field@rocklinllb.com

Farm/Minor Field Coordinator

OPEN

minor.field2@rocklinllb.com

T-Ball Field Coordinator

OPEN

tball.field@rocklinllb.com

T-Ball Field Coordinator

OPEN

tball.field2@rocklinllb.com

Get Connected

Get the latest news