Board Member Position Email Address
Jared Clifford President president@rocklinllb.com
Chris May Vice-President vicepresident@rocklinllb.com
Brooke Kozlowski
Secretary secretary@rocklinllb.com
Scott Brown Treasurer treasurer@rocklinllb.com
Michelle Barnhart Registrar registrar@rocklinllb.com
Tim Mcneill
Scheduler scheduler@rocklinllb.com
Trevor Chiasson League Information Officer lio@rocklinllb.com
OPEN Field Equipment Coordinator field.equipment@rocklinllb.com
Garret Jones Team Equipment Coordinator team.equipment@rocklinllb.com
Jim Hendrix Training & Safety Officer training.safety@rocklinllb.com
Joe Zorio Concession Coordinator snackbar@rocklinllb.com
OPEN Concession Coordinator snackbar2@rocklinllb.com
Sara Owen Uniform Coordinator uniforms@rocklinllb.com
Alex Bendlin Sponsors Coordinator sponsors@rocklinllb.com
Stasia Christensen
Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@rocklinllb.com
Paige Flynn Events Coordinator events@rocklinllb.com
Art Hernandez Umpire in Chief uic@rocklinllb.com
Susan Phelps Jr/Sr Player Agent jrsr.agent@rocklinllb.com
Dale Joe Major Player Agent major.agent@rocklinllb.com
Brian Giovacchini AA/AAA Player Agent minor.agent@rocklinllb.com
Jim Contratto Farm/A Player Agent farm.agent@rocklinllb.com
Jim Contratto T-Ball Player Agent tball.agent@rocklinllb.com
Rob Hessing Jr/Sr Field Coordinator jrsr.field@rocklinllb.com
Jason Wynn Jr/Sr Field Coordinator jrsr.field2@rocklinllb.com
Fred Huston Major Field Coordinator major.field@rocklinllb.com
OPEN
Major Field Coordinator major.field2@rocklinllb.com
Dan Sender AAA Field Coordinator aaa.field@rocklinllb.com
Mike Cunningham AAA Field Coordinator aaa.field2@rocklinllb.com
Brendan Seigal Farm/Minor Field Coordinator minor.field@rocklinllb.com
Drew Simmons
Farm/Minor Field Coordinatorminor.field2@rocklinllb.com
Todd Gooler T-Ball Field Coordinator tball.field@rocklinllb.com
Darrell Amos T-Ball Field Coordinator tball.field2@rocklinllb.com
Get Connected

Get the latest news